Fax: 1-844-509-6554
427 S. Chapelle
C/O 500 E. Capitol
Pierre, SD 57501
Email us!
Report Fraud, Noncompliance or Abuse

Staff Roster and Phone Numbers

Pierre Office | Sioux Falls Office | Statewide

The following employees are located in the Pierre Office:

Name Title Phone #
Brech, Adam Auditor III 773-6441
Burtt, Sarah Auditor III 773-2125
Christianson, Bob State Government Audit Manager 773-6449
Dalldorf, Tim IS Auditor III 773-6451
DeSloover, Nicole Auditor II 773-6445
Doolittle, Sheri Senior Secretary 773-6444
Fickbohm, Matthew Auditor III 773-6435
Flannery, Tim State Government Audit Manager 773-6442
Guindon, Martin L. Auditor General 773-3595
Headley, Dawn IS Auditor III 773-6437
Jonas, Lisa Auditor IV 773-6438
Keyes, Ashlee Auditor III 773-3343
Kogelmann, Mike Auditor IV 773-6440
Kvaale, Travis Auditor I 773-6450
LaBarre, Deborah Statistical Secretary 773-3595
Laber, Karlee Auditor III 773-5932
Macy, Amy Auditor III 773-6447
Mikkelsen, Kelly Information Systems Audit Manager 773-6436
Neuhauser, Brianna Auditor III 773-5931
Reimers, Elizabeth Auditor III 773-2010
Sharp, Laurel Finance Officer 773-6453


The following employee is located in Sioux Falls.

Fortin, Rod Director of Local Government Assistance 367-5810


The following employees are located throughout the State. They can be reached by dialing the Pierre office number (605) 773-3595.

Name Title Location
Goens, Glenda Auditor III Wallace
Hintz, Bruce Auditor III Lead
Huber, Jessica Auditor III Beresford
Olson, Russ (688-6463) Local Government Audit Manager Brookings
Qualm, Toby Auditor III Platte
Schaefer, Al Auditor III Rapid City
Schaefer, Jeff Auditor III Parker
Schlosser, Dave Auditor III Aberdeen
Schnabel, Roger Auditor IV Mitchell
Shellum, Joshua Auditor III Sioux Falls
Thury, Eric Auditor I Mitchell
Warkenthien, Wyatt Auditor I Aberdeen
Zell, Terry Auditor III Huron